spacer Join the NFA
Vendor Directory



2018 Board of Directors

Gary Moore President gmoore@hbboys.com (o) 801-486-6777 cell 801-557-0370
Jeff Rose Vice President jrose@soundcityfoods.com (o) 360-373-1271 cell 360-731-2687
Monu Singh Secretary msingh.msb@gmail.com 510-331-8144
Dan Gettemy Treasurer DanGettemy@gmail.com 425-418-1941
Gary Geiger Past President gjalg@comcast.net (o)559-738-8476
cell 559-901-7951
Nasser Aliabadi nasser.aliabadi@gmail.com 650-814-4262
Harsh Ghai   harsh@ghaimanagement.com (o) 510-371-GHAI cell 510-366-6840
Ken Johnson   kjohnson@bkmrb.com (o) 775-996-1161 cell 775-742-1883
Steve Keith   skeith@glencoelv.com (o) 702-254-7400 cell 702-612-8282
Arturo Lopez Mendez   alm@geboyinc.com (o) 503-906-1290 cell 619-770-6684
David Mitchell   djmitchell@hkmii.com (o) 916-472-6115 cell 916-342-2828

NFA Board Representatives

Steve Keith skeith@glencoelv.com
Mark Escamilla mescamilla@bkfor.com cell 206-683-2333

RSI Board Members

Jeff Rose jrose@soundcityfoods.com
Mark Escamilla mescamilla@bkfor.com cell 206-683-2333

Administrative

Janice Eberly Meeting Coordinator gwfameetings@gwfa.com

 


©2007-2018 Great Western Franchisee Association | Site development by KDandC